IT’S TIME FOR A TIME OUT

Well, friends, it’s become crystal clear to me that I have once again bitten off more than I can chew. Apparently I think I am Superwoman sometimes and have endless amounts of free time to do whatever I want. This is not the case, unfortunately. I love my blog, but most of the time it turns into a nagging voice in the back of my head reminding me that I haven’t posted this week yet. I don’t want that and that was definitely not my goal for this project. I am not saying I am shutting down entirely again, but I’m not going to make this a necessity. I may just use this forum to post pictures or give mini celebration updates every so often. I know, my return was short-lived, but circumstances in my life are changing and I need to start focusing on my future endeavors. So far my 31st year on this planet is proving to be more challenging than anticipated, but that is only giving me the opportunity to make some positive changes. I am working on finding my happiness each and every day and I hope that all of you blog followers are doing your best to BE HAPPY too!!

Lots of love and happiness to all,

Hayley

