Tags

, ,

June 3rd Holiday

June 3rd Holiday

REPEAT DAY

REPEAT DAY

Today is Repeat Day. Today is Repeat Day. I have been starting to get used to a lot of repeating lately. I have been starting to get used to a lot of repeating lately. Roman is at the stage where he can mimic almost everything we say. Roman is at the stage where he can mimic almost everything we say. It’s time to start watching the potty mouth language, because he is learning words quick. It’s time to start watching the potty mouth language, because he is learning quick. Does this remind anyone else of having an annoying sibling that just used to repeat everything you said to annoy you? Does this remind anyone else of having an annoying sibling that just used to repeat everything you said to annoy you? I know you are, but what am I? I know you are, but what am I? Oh boy, I’m annoying myself right now just writing this. Oh boy, I’m annoying myself right now just writing this. I attempted to get a video of Roman repeating everything I said, but once he saw the camera he kept his mouth shut. I attempted to get a video of Roman repeating everything I said, but once he saw the camera he kept his mouth shut. Alright, I think that’s enough, don’t you? Alright, I think that’s enough, don’t you?

Total Cost to Celebrate: $0

Total Cost to Celebrate: $0

Clip of the Day:

Clip of the Day:

The song that doesn’t end, very appropriate for today’s holiday:

The song that doesn’t end, very appropriate for today’s holiday:

 

P.S. – I will NEVER teach this song to Roman.

P.S. – I will NEVER teach this song to Roman.

