Tags

, , , ,

March 13th Holiday

INTERNATIONAL OPEN AN UMBRELLA INDOORS DAY

We have all heard the saying that opening an umbrella indoors is bad luck, right? Today’s holiday is about tempting the universe and going against the traditional superstitions that exist. I sure hope this doesn’t bring me any bad luck, I don’t think I could handle it!

Can you tell I was gleefully twirling my umbrella? You get a nice peek at my bulging belly too. Today was my first day I succumbed to prego jeans….I’m much more comfortable now! So far, things have been all good since I popped my bumbershoot open in the house. Bumbershoot, remember that one from Dictionary Day? I have finally found an opportunity to use it. Great word. I broke the rules today with this one superstition only. I’m not into messing with karma these days, one blatant test against fate is just fine for me today.

Total Cost to Celebrate: $0

Clip of the Day:

Completely off topic, but today was also 313 day. Detroit represent! **Warning***non-edited version here, baaaad D-town language:

 

P.S. – Now everybody from the 313, put your %*#@&%! hands up and follow me!

