Tags

, , , ,

MADLY IN LOVE WITH ME DAY

Dear Hayley,

You are a great person, you don’t give yourself enough credit a lot of the time. You are a strong-minded modern woman. You have achieved many great things so far in your life. You completed college, got a good job, bought a house, married a great guy and gave birth to a perfect baby boy. I know life can seem challenging sometimes, but you have a positive attitude and a good outlook on exactly what you want. Keeping things in perspective is one of your strongest qualities. Although you like to dream, you live realistically and find nice ways to spoil yourself when you need it. Remember it’s okay to take a break sometimes. Give yourself a moment to breathe and just relax. Sometimes you just need to take care of #1 before you can take care of anyone else. You know how to find joy in the little things in life. Happiness is a state of mind that is always waiting for you, welcoming you with open arms. You always smile through rough times and find humor in bad situations. You have the ability to make others laugh and make them see the good qualities in themselves. You are a great person. I love you, Hayley. You are the first person I have ever loved and the most important relationship in my life. All relationships take work, this one included. It is important to remember that only you can change you. Only you can make you happy at the end of the day. You deserve to be happy. I got you a special pre-Valentine treat just to show you how much I care:

Glad you like it…I knew you would!!

Love always,

You biggest fan, Hayley

Total Cost to Celebrate: $5.99

Song of the Day:

Doesn’t have too much to do with today’s holiday, but it’s my ‘song of the moment’ so I thought it would be fun to share:

 

P.S. – I love this song almost as much as I love myself today!

