Tags

, ,

January 20th Holiday

CAMCORDER DAY

I am no whiz when it comes to using a camcorder. I am able to take video with my camera, as well as my cell phone. I don’t do it all that often. I don’t have the know how or the computer programs (at least not that I’m aware of) to make it all fancy looking and cut out the bloopers. I wish I was able to do this, maybe that’s something I should look into. I have a couple of videos to share to celebrate today’s holiday. The first one is not new, it is about a month old. It is just too funny not to post though. Of course, these videos are both of Roman. He’s the most exciting thing going on around here these days:

 

This next one I took specially for today’s holiday. It is not anything spectacular, just a normal snippet of a typical day with Roman:

 

It is nice to know that these little clips will be much more valuable years down the road. Everyone likes to know what they were like as a baby, now Roman has some solid proof of his craziness!

Total Cost to Celebrate: $0

Clip of the Day:

Camera guy FAIL:

 

P.S. – Nice adding insult to injury with the pointing. 🙂

