Tags

, , ,

NATIONAL CHOCOLATE CUPCAKE DAY

As you can see, I got real dressed up for today’s holiday. I work from home on Tuesdays, so I really have no reason to put on real clothes or makeup and do my hair. No apologies here, I’m the one posting the pictures! I loved finally getting to eat the chocolate cupcakes I made yesterday, they were scrumptious! Look, there’s a surprise inside:

Ooooooh, yeah. This made these extra special. I also used my Cupcakes! app to create some virtual chocolate cupcakes. Check ’em out:

I took some virtual bites out of that last one. I suppose this is a good way to save on the calories, right? Yeaaaahhhh….that’s not really working for me. I need real live cupcakes to sustain me.

Total Cost to Celebrate: $0

Clip of the Day:

Stains the Dog from It’s Me or the Dog. He is hypnotized by cupcakes:

 

P.S. – Can I hire this lady to come and train me to stay away from cupcakes??

 

